Better document how .config must match compiled-in UIDs
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 08:27:32 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:45:29 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit03a2c61de4da60852e0e39359f0e4bab321533d2
tree1da9213a72f9c3c5475251d78443c530bf304729
parent221268e0e190108208a8d1ae41fb2bf6c341eca3
Better document how .config must match compiled-in UIDs
include/item.h
include/sect.h
src/lib/global/infra.config
src/lib/global/item.config
src/lib/global/sect.config