Fix Windows build: gettimeofday() and SHUT_WR missing
authorRon Koenderink <rkoenderink@yahoo.ca>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:59:50 +0000 (20:59 -0600)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 22 May 2012 18:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
commit0700d97fe3f0d15f2239f09383bd4f110aafa47b
treec2b0b8fe2557098b00a874ae8a6589bab2109476
parent6c5dfc870ef6b9aa643913970212d48a8d1dbd36
Fix Windows build: gettimeofday() and SHUT_WR missing

Commit 904822e3 introduced use of SHUT_WR, which Windows calls
SD_SEND.  Add the obvious work-around.

Commit 49ae6a7b introduced use of gettimeofday(), which the Microsoft
CRT lacks.  Add a replacement based on _ftime_s().
src/lib/w32/gettimeofday.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lib/w32/sys/socket.h
src/lib/w32/sys/time.h