Make lnd_mission_interdiction() apply damage
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 08:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:37:07 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commit0706836708a0c7a0d4acab00fcbbe736188143e9
tree226fc4a446de9b125ffa042187014aa8477af873
parentf8e7fb8ca8397bce57da9fb91c5fa364ad798112
Make lnd_mission_interdiction() apply damage

To make lnd_mission_interdiction() work just like
shp_mission_interdiction().
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c