fairland: Make actual island sizes fair
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 09:41:37 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit08ca6ace121318bc31e0c9d8b678ba7a4bf38b11
tree73eefe4bea04cf28522fd2d691fd53e09f6853b9
parent212c7ddcef479496349c4188a029bb1257e09c6b
fairland: Make actual island sizes fair

The previous commit reduced the difference in island size within the
same batch of islands to at most one.  Eliminate the remaining
difference by shrinking the bigger islands by one sector.

This invalidates the precomputed exclusive zones, so recompute them.

fairland-test needs a tweak to avoid loss of test coverage.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/util/fairland.c
tests/fairland-test
tests/fairland/spike.out
tests/fairland/spike.xdump
tests/fairland/stunted-newcap_script
tests/fairland/stunted.out
tests/fairland/stunted.xdump