info/toc: New; generated machine-readable table of contents
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:34:12 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 19:50:06 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit0a702949db8c48df18d8964d57f912d58911e83a
tree9bc29e55def91c1a7dd3faa1931782d2d748f202
parent8a94f2a8ae62fb63d6fe84b65d16a775d32e7efa
info/toc: New; generated machine-readable table of contents

Next commit will put it to use.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk
info/mksubj.pl