Document login_grace_time and the shutdown phase properly
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:29:04 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 18:08:58 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit0b1218f164b2f3d0a8506c16a8e75572cb6f4682
tree6cbcbb9315fef70354a5e73ff0eb3fc2ec504b0a
parentbc629096c04a8d71dec68d5df16c1169a32ba83e
Document login_grace_time and the shutdown phase properly
doc/clients-howto