Drop redundant chat(), sendmessage() parameter us
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:48:10 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 15:39:20 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit0d4566847fc101f5603247bb3c3b8253cdfd0df9
tree53ac389dcacb0f896303e8c5f107bc8787f4a8cc
parent5eeac45b8d4e253df09a0b60046fb8f14d6c7430
Drop redundant chat(), sendmessage() parameter us

It can't be anything but the current player.
src/lib/commands/flash.c