Fix pathrange() for paths spanning whole world (with border)
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:44:56 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:40:51 +0000 (07:40 -0400)
commit0f458d2c0cedecccec8e6e5ac004cf205e61d9b3
tree9a8d11e5c5c32dc40dc2576e58e4be6c1c7ef615
parentf6e62bd9296d8355c359c2176297a0334452ddf0
Fix pathrange() for paths spanning whole world (with border)

pathrange() screwed up when the result should have been as wide or as
high as the whole world.  This made the path command show a broken
map.
src/lib/subs/paths.c