Use src/lib/w32/w32io.c for client
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 20:16:00 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:19:34 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit1153d9c99528062368d2645043069dd0f0603aec
tree742da42aafbd54fdf8f1933e5c464ecf8c59c5b6
parentc8231b120b829cffb0929a15b08c1270e3262e10
Use src/lib/w32/w32io.c for client

Replaces w32_writev_socket() and w32_readv_fd().  Split w32types.h off
w32misc.h, to avoid putting irrelevant stuff into client tarball.
12 files changed:
Make.mk
src/client/Makefile.in
src/client/configure.ac
src/client/expect.c
src/client/play.c
src/client/ringbuf.c
src/client/sysdep_w32.c
src/client/sysdep_w32.h
src/lib/w32/sys/uio.h
src/lib/w32/unistd.h
src/lib/w32/w32misc.h
src/lib/w32/w32types.h [new file with mode: 0644]