ef_verify: Fix error message in verify_land_chr() v4.4.0
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:38:34 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 15:59:03 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commit11756fc9c9d647ab5fcb63dc186c11aa6dd43c51
tree76ad342c155819c402bd74d6206f83c020c33d0f
parent689652d1b0cd97b0624a7b35556d3d7a83f1a99b
ef_verify: Fix error message in verify_land_chr()

It points to the wrong table.  Screwed up in commit 33800fc.  Correct
the pasto.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/common/ef_verify.c