show: Extend show item to show the power value
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 19:40:11 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 17:59:55 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit1307a3be6b36b9f2f20b372b568fab84de3ff20c
treef1e4c827de52df81261e8f24e396eeb65d31ebc9
parent8e187c566fa1011614cf9c0a9673a9eea100423c
show: Extend show item to show the power value

Also update "info power" to point to "show item" instead of the
formerly hardcoded values.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
info/Item-types.t
info/power.t
src/lib/subs/show.c
tests/version/journal.log