tests/update: New; exercises the update
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 18:29:18 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 12:04:15 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit14af586b5701e5496b39f8b8fd319fbaae108c6a
tree0f8dd8664b87985c5756a6e9a545a3f94de234fa
parent0fd4ddd82b59ca376b64f73bbcede948dbaed927
tests/update: New; exercises the update

Notable gaps in its coverage are fallout, most of guerrilla, delivery,
distribution, ALL_BLEED and LOSE_CONTACT.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
14 files changed:
Make.mk
tests/update-test [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/update/01-1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/02-2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/03-3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/04-4 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/05-5 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/06-6 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/07-7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/99-POGO [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/final.xdump [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/journal.log [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/server.log [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/update/setup-POGO [new file with mode: 0644]