Fix use-after-free when plane is downed or aborted in dogfight
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 16:40:11 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 10:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit14af9e5b96af3c259e5ad1d27af6fc358cc565de
treeb1d7ffd96e79ee4d6836eeb8fbf0da035f84edb3
parenta990d90b841eb3767eaf70f0f3654ade8245a2eb
Fix use-after-free when plane is downed or aborted in dogfight

ac_dog() passed ap and dp to ac_dog_report() after ac_planedamage()
freed it.  Broken in commit 73260a8a, v4.3.27.  Diagnosed with
valgrind.
src/lib/subs/aircombat.c