scripts: Use mailx rather than mail, and drop bogus -e
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 05:48:21 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 18:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit154f04f2189de4b6d4bb1c89921fc3a915d11369
tree2919c742641e814c0765a01e651ccd37407ba7bd
parent729cf65e1207eed02184a2098e1acef1dc73aaa6
scripts: Use mailx rather than mail, and drop bogus -e
scripts/backup
scripts/savecore