Clean up superfluous include of nsc.h in prototypes.h
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 08:41:10 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit157ae8ec21ac52892897aacf344a732cee9deb21
treed66867d9afe2f96232f055ee30a18a8973500d09
parenta2386edc01df415aa0fac415c83a44f085f5e20f
Clean up superfluous include of nsc.h in prototypes.h
include/commands.h
include/prototypes.h
src/lib/common/type.c
src/lib/subs/check.c
src/lib/subs/control.c
src/lib/subs/distrea.c
src/lib/subs/move.c
src/lib/subs/nstr.c
src/lib/subs/pr.c