cutoff level: Add FIXME comments to narrow coordinate columns
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 26 May 2013 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 27 May 2013 06:09:23 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commit1b07fd62c2f44073635760317ab3be572e3c177e
tree0c85008301f6cf46e0b0eac914cda054f6ae2cfe
parent3abfde408d520461e84c60fbe502fd11912263ee
cutoff level: Add FIXME comments to narrow coordinate columns

When formatting coordinates for fixed-width output, the width should
be at least four characters.

cutoff was fine until 4.0.2 reduced coordinate width to three to make
space for civilian and military delivery thresholds.

level has always used width three.

Can't fix either without making lines too long or dropping
information, so just document the problem for now.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/commands/cuto.c
src/lib/commands/leve.c