Fix make distclean to remove generated sources.mk
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Mar 2008 17:19:07 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 14 Mar 2008 19:25:44 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commit231947e41a69c1f2ce0513019a1732a7a46f382c
treebc0570704408143697ed062f22df56d4bdf581ff
parent09c21f8397855d95e85937476b7cfeab61e8ec92
Fix make distclean to remove generated sources.mk
Make.mk