Fix bomb not to let you p-bomb dead ships and land units
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 19:19:17 +0000 (15:19 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:43:03 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
commit23d52a41478918361141a12c3f7bb55caeecbe1d
tree7a1d112a38eba16ad170d861a59a670beadfea78
parentdc41544a8f0acf7db8ca4e9837bca840cf5d24d6
Fix bomb not to let you p-bomb dead ships and land units

ASW planes bombing ships were not affected, because asw_shipsatxy()
excludes dead ships correctly.
src/lib/commands/bomb.c