Document xundump() memory leak more clearly
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 15:30:03 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 25 Jul 2010 16:24:00 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit25115f4997294ab16c7ddd427e4fc67a89bd73cd
treea23efd21e031788734d23e2684bc7733a4f575d6
parenta5c2a24db6fea91d6c307a405e9a865b1cb59b4a
Document xundump() memory leak more clearly
src/lib/common/xundump.c