Include <sys/time.h> in lwp.h
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 17:06:35 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 8 May 2013 12:35:04 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit2af8d77920b4549c1a6b90bfe4a4b827750d4389
tree59546358930e5e8213c75c1c2ddae35c3ed84133
parentfded50a09ce68ca66cd323635a89bf0ec3f8fb59
Include <sys/time.h> in lwp.h

Missed in commit 08b9455, v4.3.20.  Triggers compiler warnings on
NetBSD 5.1.2.
include/lwp.h