Interdiction attacked submarines with surface-only weapons
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 07:54:06 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:41:10 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commit2dd97dbd00202643f4c61ba4e6aceb1eecd7797a
treeb7469df9c07078227b669bf062e9f68fe9048261
parent8bdb5c5c1b5a672a280664b798687adc158fe3f7
Interdiction attacked submarines with surface-only weapons

shp_mission_interdiction() used MI_INTERDICT instead of MI_SINTERDICT.
Broken in commit cd8fe31e, v4.3.24.
src/lib/subs/shpsub.c