config: Make work to build sectors configurable
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 20:49:07 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 17:59:58 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commit2ffd7b948d83868a4915ec92f28563cfd70ba135
tree4e9e4cd3d2e62f0e12df3b18e063cc3f58911954
parentbb9619c0536ba15552fd7607cfb2042929df8af7
config: Make work to build sectors configurable

Traditionally, building up 100% takes 100 work.  Make the work to
build configurable, via new sect-chr selector bwork, backed by new
struct dchrstr member d_bwork.  Keep the required work exactly the
same for now.

Tearing down sectors remains four times easier than building.

Clients that hardcode sector build work need to be updated.  Easy,
since build work is now exposed in xdump.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
include/sect.h
src/lib/common/nsc.c
src/lib/global/sect.config
src/lib/subs/show.c
src/lib/update/sect.c
tests/version/journal.log