Require friendly relations for trade ship to pay off
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 13 Sep 2008 22:05:58 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 23:04:17 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
commit3318e4e4e5816d89ab13f4a33cdcc30211cbc55b
tree218e0a6d9ef16be004550dc0ebc02758bdf8ceab
parentfaca0eeac583a985ed221785f99017f77881215d
Require friendly relations for trade ship to pay off
info/Trade-ships.t
src/lib/commands/scut.c