edit: Treat blank interactive input like empty input
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:38:40 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 6 Jun 2013 17:53:56 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
commit33456b33716500463d5c8fda36f9ed0b78933295
treef7a1286fa2679197656befa5d088423dcaffc0f8
parent4c1866285b45496d03812a4195d0b31a1e7e706f
edit: Treat blank interactive input like empty input

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/commands/edit.c
tests/actofgod/geninput.pl
tests/actofgod/journal.log