Remove option TRADESHIPS, customize table ship-chr instead
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 14:49:17 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:52:08 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit352bc320d2e874f50d34e518cd3a751bc89039dc
tree4a5c1bd1235691beb94e56878a4eb5f117955032
parentc4254764bf1563c4177c2fdef870de637baf6993
Remove option TRADESHIPS, customize table ship-chr instead

Trade ships are now enabled when a ship type with capability trade
exists.  No such type exists by default; to enable trade ships,
deities have to customize table ship-chr.

Before, trade ship types were ignored when option TRADESHIPS was
disabled.  Except for xdump ship-chr, which happily dumped unusable
trade ship types.
19 files changed:
include/econfig-spec.h
info/History.t
info/Options.t
info/Ship-types.t
info/Trade-ships.t
info/payoff.t
info/scuttle.t
info/version.t
src/lib/commands/buil.c
src/lib/commands/orde.c
src/lib/commands/payo.c
src/lib/commands/scra.c
src/lib/commands/scut.c
src/lib/commands/vers.c
src/lib/global/constants.c
src/lib/global/options.c
src/lib/global/ship.config
src/lib/subs/show.c
src/lib/update/nav_ship.c