Drop useless nstat value VIS
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 12:55:58 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 10:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit364b208f289d57b0324270bcca98e9e93e68eaa5
treed6ac6e9d5f92f7a656d91a7eace658d67f4616b4
parent7aa71376a0c9a814d665375bfafa0d27c689446e
Drop useless nstat value VIS

A player may execute a command when his player->nstat has all the bits
in the command's c_permit.

All commands require bit(0).  All players always have it.  Silly; get
rid of it.
include/player.h
src/lib/player/empmod.c
src/lib/player/init_nats.c