Fix make clean to remove info.ps
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 15 Aug 2010 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jan 2011 14:27:26 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit37589489c62c5fa586464b93982dfa8a0558af7a
tree2b0664d9103b530122463d79764d331d7d6ac4a8
parent217fe6dd16b4ef806d961043b98f7b4bf0b1358b
Fix make clean to remove info.ps

Missed in commit 9067d7a4.
Make.mk