Make: Fix distclean for separate build tree
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 09:54:07 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 07:38:32 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commit3872604ce02b4d8c95da3f891012fa713b016d59
tree6d50678c132c4a956e1e891e5452603750affd7f
parentafe5001a23b439e3f5fc72b447875dd4f7eafc9d
Make: Fix distclean for separate build tree

Fix removal of autoconf-generated files in src/client/.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Make.mk