Make skywatch report satellite uid
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:02:39 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 18:35:57 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit38befcb446d745c5072181de27b27c97ee437a3c
treeeeb7f30344522ad34f18b707045c20d9b68ddb89
parente99ba304a5f6b96901a3c341d5f7117f0260ca72
Make skywatch report satellite uid

The uid is required for launching a-sats since commit 1ee02875,
v4.3.23.

Change output to resemble coastwatch's.
src/lib/commands/skyw.c