client: Add a missing #include <string.h>
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 12:45:53 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:01:17 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit3a13ba1f1f1c8059b9308cf66d1b60b2649edac4
treea97c1ef5fb02db812e88dfd9e4742c35ba043473
parentece998e06458c09358da361bb0c516de8b9228ce
client: Add a missing #include <string.h>

play.c needs <string.h> since commit f1fc0df.  My version of
<readline/readline.h> pulls it in, but at least Apple's (derived from
NetBSD's) doesn't, and we get warnings then.  Add the missing

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/client/play.c