Clean up xundump's test whether table may be truncated
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 22 May 2011 09:05:01 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:50:41 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit3a3b9409b2910e452e6b39a036549876ece2217a
tree65cc6076507e3dbd070c39a352cebfdeb60c53d5
parent63f972d31cf7a5c27e7834f35bd33839fe06031c
Clean up xundump's test whether table may be truncated

A table may be truncated when its size is variable and it doesn't have
const fields.  The old code tested table IDs instead.
src/lib/common/xundump.c