Get rid of src/lib/common/land.c
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2008 20:36:37 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 3 Feb 2008 06:37:16 +0000 (07:37 +0100)
commit3d2518a7249828797c5465b23bd8a6928a238110
tree335837bab96eec54383fdabda443f48325a3e952
parent312e6d4c5bbfbdf1adc56bb7664f482f077d147a
Get rid of src/lib/common/land.c

There are several files with land unit subroutines.  This one is in an
awkward place: it depends on stuff from ../subs, which contributes to
libcommon.a's ugly dependencies.  Move its contents to logical places
(use internal linkage where possible), and remove it.
include/prototypes.h
src/lib/commands/cede.c
src/lib/common/land.c [deleted file]
src/lib/subs/list.c
src/lib/subs/lndsub.c