build-aux: Refresh from automake 1.13
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 20:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 09:44:21 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit3f52b382945ad361b30e5f98e4f02877eb087f76
tree971ca71793468826d4433338c34e912e8b0316f7
parent9f1da0882e9eef3bbe06b78abcb65830531c96e4
build-aux: Refresh from automake 1.13

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
build-aux/compile
build-aux/config.guess
build-aux/config.sub
build-aux/depcomp
build-aux/install-sh