Bind Travis notifications to main mirror
authorGerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:32:09 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 13:37:01 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
commit41ce9e37fda75f9f0bf90cfd7826206e1c18cbb8
tree3f5fb8b9af9491acb7c5e9c7fc2cf9e4ca2706ca
parentec513bb2aa3eadc697d6b66809ebfcefa0bd71cd
Bind Travis notifications to main mirror

Signed-off-by: Gerd Flaig <gefla@pond.sub.org>
Message-Id: <877exhmdk6.fsf@oxygen.pond.sub.org>
[Comment clarified slightly]
Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
.travis.yml