Fix transport to reject planes loaded on land units
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 07:10:46 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 11:45:55 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit41dc6de306533983b7e4bd546828014343ec1d17
treea41642c23a7f6a44ac26770fd204d06c490fe8c4
parent5b0cf9c2a3ccda0c71d45053ee0cd502860dc12a
Fix transport to reject planes loaded on land units

The transported plane remains on its carrier.  When the land unit
moves, the plane is teleported right back to it.  Broken since
Chainsaw 3 added land units.

While there, improve the message for planes on ships.
src/lib/commands/tran.c