Declare cant_listen() noreturn
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 19:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:40:20 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commit43322c1cb73ce78bd7dbb153540ae584387d7e12
tree31b0b4bb70823b7506e16f3c844d604fa9615554
parent9061ae7b9d397cfbc8c96ae45e126d49e6bdb2f2
Declare cant_listen() noreturn

Local analysis can now easily find out what's up.  Before, inter-
procedural analysis was required.  The Clang Static Analyzer
complained about a dereference of res that is actually fine.
src/lib/gen/tcp_listen.c