Update info version example to current output
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 22 May 2010 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 24 May 2010 16:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit4613c6d8f2173d129e3bd8078215f62328a6ca7e
treef98ab7c5acd6d2cd6b1f0e2f2042592064be2f45
parentf6cab16b6576c7472df54958bc4d9c9ba872a04c
Update info version example to current output
info/version.t