New journal event "output"
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 06:09:25 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 18:21:21 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit4785662587c00af00604ab6cb02d9d63a1d85cd9
treee162c59269aef546589ff661af601311e442f524
parentf04d1ae032b783d7211527ec6e30098fb844b9f5
New journal event "output"

Redundant information, but incredibly useful when you want to figure
out what happened without a (still nonexistent) journal replay tool.
The redundancy could help making a journal replay tool more robust.

To enable, set econfig key keep_journal to at least 2.  Output events
are *not* flushed to disk immediately.
include/econfig-spec.h
include/journal.h
include/types.h
src/lib/subs/journal.c
src/lib/subs/pr.c