bridgefall: Fix loss of bridge support with EASY_BRIDGES off
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:54:27 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:00:18 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit48246489788e8ad22c289031ff68f8027c347a6a
treeb0fde0dfc6a4d87dbf7987439d597a5dea554b54
parent292bfac7974f118d0c82e5194c3488344a37eb9f
bridgefall: Fix loss of bridge support with EASY_BRIDGES off

With EASY_BRIDGES off, bridge spans need to be next to a bridge tower
or a bridge head that is at least 20% efficient to remain standing.

When a bridge tower or head gets damaged below 20%, adjacent spans may
lose support.  Bug: they don't fall when they're next to another
bridge head below 20%.

Has always been broken.

Signed-off-by: Markus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
src/lib/subs/bridgefall.c
tests/bridgefall/easy-off/02-1
tests/bridgefall/final.xdump
tests/bridgefall/journal.log