Extend the common header of struct empobj to include uid
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2008 07:23:19 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 21:48:20 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commit49780e2c6cf6a269283d8e0d4a23b74048c869bc
tree659f178376d92071d7eadcdc3936a338b9f81ced
parentaef790f7f32c18d398b648c6a11959a981baff83
Extend the common header of struct empobj to include uid

Make sure all members of unit empobj_storage share uid in addition to
ef_type.

Add matching uid member to struct gamestr, struct natstr and struct
sctstr, and set them.

Swap struct empobj members uid and own to make that easier, and update
struct comstr, struct lndstr, struct lonstr, struct loststr, struct
nwsstr, struct nukstr, struct plnstr, struct realmstr, struct shpstr,
struct trdstr, struct trtstr accordingly.

Note that the uid isn't properly set for struct nwsstr, struct lonstr,
struct trdstr, struct comstr and struct loststr.  To be fixed.
19 files changed:
include/commodity.h
include/empobj.h
include/game.h
include/land.h
include/loan.h
include/lost.h
include/nat.h
include/news.h
include/nuke.h
include/plane.h
include/sect.h
include/ship.h
include/trade.h
include/treaty.h
src/lib/commands/edit.c
src/lib/commands/swap.c
src/lib/global/nsc.c
src/util/fairland.c
src/util/files.c