Factor lnd_dies_fighting_che() out of take_casualties()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 15:19:42 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 19:08:56 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commit4c8d4228c8f82111fda4696bdab84918bb7c94a2
tree711110bcfbfc9cd41521373674ff0da4699607e1
parent8ccad0d7794525808b77c44e1fb229c578ed6199
Factor lnd_dies_fighting_che() out of take_casualties()
src/lib/update/revolt.c