Use src/lib/w32/w32sockets.c for client
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit4d40a27542230e9131eb0d30904bfdeb2d6a9f59
tree5c35306edc8aaefdff97a71f009f98a0364955fd
parent1153d9c99528062368d2645043069dd0f0603aec
Use src/lib/w32/w32sockets.c for client

Move client's w32_connect() to w32sockets.c.

Replace w32_recv() and w32_send() by read() and write().

Replace w32_close() by w32_close_function.

Replace call of WSAStartup() in w32_sysdep_init() by
w32_socket_init().

Remove the identical copies of fd_is_socket(),
w32_set_winsock_errno(), w32_socket().
12 files changed:
Make.mk
src/client/Makefile.in
src/client/configure.ac
src/client/expect.c
src/client/host.c
src/client/login.c
src/client/main.c
src/client/play.c
src/client/sysdep_w32.c
src/client/sysdep_w32.h
src/lib/w32/sys/socket.h
src/lib/w32/w32sockets.c