Clarify how perform_mission() uses missiles
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 11 Oct 2009 15:58:00 +0000 (11:58 -0400)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 07:04:08 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
commit4dbee9a388bc0e3da96b3ac5976fa9813802161c
tree259ea195c279644874b6a526eb30abd3e7c5732a
parent0060e48ea4484928a1263497d6b314162a3d9469
Clarify how perform_mission() uses missiles

Interdiction of ships and land units with missiles happens elsewhere.
Oops when perform_mission() strays on that turf.
src/lib/subs/mission.c