Remove unused members of struct lndstr, lonstr, nukstr, trtstr
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:49:41 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 07:21:37 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commit4e895465df7aa5ddcc741188398059e710f2dec1
treed9f780b281ffc0fb3ea9419f370eba9ed243b8ce
parentd8c940ec2cb3da8072fddb9334cb2f52622a3dfa
Remove unused members of struct lndstr, lonstr, nukstr, trtstr

struct lndstr member lnd_flags is a leftover from Empire3's C_SYNC,
which was ripped out in 4.0.0.

struct lonstr member l_sel, struct nuk_str members nuk_ship, nuk_land,
and struct trtstr member trt_bond have been there basically forever
without any use.
include/land.h
include/loan.h
include/nuke.h
include/treaty.h
src/lib/commands/buil.c