Empty out and remove sysdep_w32.c sysdep_w32.h
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 19 Apr 2009 07:37:42 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 14:19:37 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commit518c8d6fbf0159e86c386e91d58a88403b8e0b3f
tree523d9fec2ab1a599d06c49d6bad545345206b1c6
parent4d40a27542230e9131eb0d30904bfdeb2d6a9f59
Empty out and remove sysdep_w32.c sysdep_w32.h

Not much remains in sysdep_w32.c, and it's mostly for main.c.  Move
that there, and the rest to misc.h.
src/client/Makefile.in
src/client/main.c
src/client/misc.h
src/client/sysdep_w32.c [deleted file]
src/client/sysdep_w32.h [deleted file]