Use relations_with() in getilists()
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 06:57:43 +0000 (07:57 +0100)
commit5245cde582b023d239ea52ac8825753bc04c1f5a
treeb782b708e862428306a59ad9d71e29d6a72b7574
parent58cc82589e0c8190db8f2819fbcfa434c003dbe9
Use relations_with() in getilists()

No functional change, even though this changes rel[intruder] from
NEUTRAL to ALLIED.  Uses of rel[]:

* getilists() and ac_encounter() compare rel[cn] to HOSTILE.  No
  change, because NEUTRAL and ALLIED are both greater than HOSTILE.

* ac_encounter() compares rel[cn] to ALLIED, but only when cn !=
  plane_owner.  Because it passes plane_owner as argument for
  getilists() parameter intruder, rel[cn] can't refer to the changed
  element of rel[] here.

The new value of rel[plane_owner] permits simplifying cn ==
plane_owner || rel[cn] == ALLIED to just rel[cn] == ALLIED.
src/lib/subs/aircombat.c