Start the makefile's dependency section with a comment
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2012 16:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Tue, 1 May 2012 16:37:50 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
commit540526a140647707b900b19a7a414bd4b051f424
tree0bf4b5667d9caf567dc6caa9feb0458c977ad238
parent5729c1845818de7803ea9d3d648a1bba8a80e35f
Start the makefile's dependency section with a comment

Just to separate it visually from the preceding section
Make.mk