Fix xdump updates not to dump bogus extra updates
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 05:35:14 +0000 (07:35 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:45:31 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit573d3fe87059dace7cfbbf9c60ac71243adf2c44
tree42296f96258b946d546ec6c568fa4751958d9bf4
parent5b9d31a4b3fcd1163191218c720e98b5f5b8316a
Fix xdump updates not to dump bogus extra updates

"xdump updates" believes there are always 15 (UPDATE_TIME_LEN - 1)
scheduled updates.  When fewer than 15 updates are scheduled, it shows
whatever crap update time happens to be in the unused part of
update_time[]: the initial zero or a previously scheduled update.

Root cause is that table EF_UPDATES has always UPDATE_TIME_LEN - 1
entries, which is incorrect when fewer updates are scheduled.  Only
xdump is affected, as the other users ignore the length and stop at
the sentinel.

Fix update_get_schedule() to resize table EF_UPDATES.
src/lib/common/filetable.c
src/server/update.c