Fix lradar to reject land units loaded on land units
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit5b0cf9c2a3ccda0c71d45053ee0cd502860dc12a
treec142ab3d594739399ab91bcfe59a96662cf27dec
parent8ed7658f9b6cf816ea5f70bcbccb910e4394d880
Fix lradar to reject land units loaded on land units

Probably overlooked when trains were added in 4.0.0.

While there, improve the message for land units on ships.
src/lib/commands/rada.c