Make xundump report invalid record IDs
authorMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 7 May 2011 15:17:06 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerMarkus Armbruster <armbru@pond.sub.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 14:49:57 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit5cedc533f80adc26848b480dec287e993489ef25
tree87c8ed00a83165de96720fa823cc4052136c9faa
parent50070a8f9a6af9dbf2c2317d80848a39d03bc858
Make xundump report invalid record IDs

It failed silently before.
src/lib/common/xundump.c